Site Map | Accessibility | Contact | FAQs

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Government Mayor & Council

Mayor & City Council

The Greensburg City Council meets every 1st and 3rd Monday at 6pm. All are elected at large for four (4) year terms. Terms begin at the first regular meeting of the Council in May following their election in April. Charter Ordinance 15, adopted 8/5/13, moves elections to an odd year cycle with four year terms. Charter Ordinance 17 adopted 5/2/16 extends current terms to the second Monday in January, moves elections to November of odd years, and reaffirms Greensburg elections will be non-partisan.

Member/PositionElectedTerm Expires
Mayor Matt Christenson
November 2019
January 2024
Mark Trummel-Council President November 2019 January 2024
Chance Little-Council November 2019 January 2024
Pam Reves-Council
Nov. 2017
January 2022
Mike McBeath-Council
Nov. 2018*
January 2022
Haley Kern-Council
Nov. 2017
January 2022
Make a Payment

For Utility Bill Payments: Click Here

For Court Payments: Click Here


2020 Consumer Confidence Water Report